## **2021 Election of the New York City District Council of Carpenters**

## **New Accountable Leadership Slate**

1. Executive Secretary-Treasurer	Patrick Crean
2. Vice President	Michael Power
3. Warden	Andrew Hallas
4. Conductor	Herman Warren
5. Trustee	Janusz Majewski
6. Trustee	Doug O'Grady

## **Solidarity Slate**

1. Executive Secretary-Treasurer	Joseph Geiger
2. President	Paul Capurso
3. Vice President	David Caraballoso
4. Warden	Shawn Campbell
5. Conductor	Denis Pupovic
6. Trustee	John Sheehy
7. Trustee	Jeremy Milin
8. Trustee	Phil Fiorentino